Ycee – First Wave (Full Ep)

Tinny Entertainment mafia, Ycee has finally release his much anticipated Extended Play – “The First Wave” after so many teases and hype on social media. The EP sits at 8 Tracks in total as expected, with guest appearances from Mavin records act, Reekado Banks,Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry, Falz, among others.

Couple of days back 2 tracks (Juice andWavy) off the EP surfaced online to give us a feel of what to expect from the First Wave EP.

Without much Ado, Check out Ycee’s First Wave EP Download links below. 

Wavy | Download

Kill Nobody Ft Calibrii | Download

Link Up Ft Reekado Banks | Download

Juice Ft Maleek Berry | Download

Bubbly Ft Falz | Download

Don’t Need Bae | Download

Need To Know Ft Seyi Shay | Download

N.o.u.n Ft Kly | Download