Calvin Harris Ft Travis Scott & A-Trak – Prayers Up

Calvin Harris’s Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 drop 10track “Prayers Up” Featuring Travis Scott & A-Trak comes out this Friday, and in anticipation the producer has released the tracklist for the album. The album features the songs we’ve already heard, “Slide” featuring Frank Ocean and Migos, “Heatstroke” featuring Young Thug, Ariana Grande, and Pharrell, “Rollin,” featuring Khalid and Future, and “Feels,” featuring Pharrell, Katy Perry, and Big Sean, plus six other brand new tracks.

In addition to that already stacked list of contributors, Nicki Minaj, John Legend, Takeoff, Kehlani, Lil Yachty, and more all feature on the 10-track album.Harris also took to Instagram to share previews of what appears to be a video for “Feels.” Pharrell, Katy Perry, and Big Sean are all pictured in a setting befitting of the single’s tropical album art.
Listen Below