French Montana Ft Young Thug – Black Out

French Montana‘s Jungle Rules album is dropping on July 14 and The Bronx rapper has just revealed the album’s tracklist. Safe to say, it’s completely stacked. With features coming in from incarcerated icon Max B, Montana also enlists hp-hop’s cream of the crop in the form of Young Thug, The Weeknd, Travis Scott, Pharrell, T.I. Future and Quavo to join him on the release.
The album will also feature his late friend Chinx, who was sadly murdered in Queens two years ago. He’ll appear on opening track “Whiskey Eyes,” whilst dancehall legend Alkaline will jump on a new version of his hit track “Formula.” And of course, the release will feature his summer anthem “Unforgettable” with Swae Lee.

Listen Below.