Fetty Wap  Ft Red Cafe & Fabolous – Jackpot

Fetty Wap, Red Cafe and Fabolous head to the bank on their new record “Jackpot.” The balling anthem finds the trio cashing out big, while stunting on haters with plenty of money bags. While there’s no additional details on what project the record will appear on, based on the Shakedown drops the song might be the latest track off Cafe’s upcoming The Dope God 2.

Dope collab with a set of artists that you’d have expected to already have collaborated together. But now that “Jackpot” has been delivered, you know that you got another heater for the street especially when you have a younger artist like Fetty Wap with more mature artists like Fab and Red Cafe.
Listen Below.


[Mixtape] Red Cafe – Dope God

Red Cafe returns with the “Dope God” mixtape
After teasing a couple of tracks earlier today, Red Cafehas come through with his Dope God mixtape.

The project features 17 tracks, including collaborations with the likes of Rick Ross, Fabolous, Jeremih, Yo Gotti, Jim Jones, E-40, and Lil Durk.

Let us know what you think of Cafe’s latest collection of tracks. Is 2016 going to be a gig year for him? Weigh in on the project below.

Track List
01. Dope Team Pt 1 Feat. RU Spits VT | Download
02. Loyalty Means Everything Feat. Trey Davidson & RU Spits | Download
03. I Just Hit A Lick | Download
04. Illegal Feat. Lil Durk & Hypno Carlito | Download
05. RIP | Download
06. No Fakes Feat. Yo Gotti | Download
07. Bad Bitch Alert Feat. E40 | Download
08. Peace Sign Feat. Rick Ross Jeremih | Download
09. Jumpin Like Jacks Feat. Trey Davidson | Download
10. Making Me Proud | Download
11. Spaceships Feat. VT Two Hunnit | Download
12. Dopeboy Rojo. | Download
13. Last Call Feat. Cory Finesse | Download
14. Squad A Hittaz Feat. Jim Jones. | Download
15. Still Here Feat. Fabolous | Download
16. The Plug Feat. RU Spits | Download
17. Panda (DOPEGODMIX) | Download


GET YOUR SONG HERE CALL :- +2348139587538 PING! :- 227C297B

[Audio] Red Cafe – No Fakes

Redcafe New Music, Download And Enjoy – No Fakes.



Promote Your Music On This Platform Contact : +2348139587538 BBM:227C297B

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑